newsletters heading

The Weekly Bulletin

The Bulletin is a weekly publication which is available at church on Sundays.

Sunday 26 May

Sunday 19 May

Sunday 12 May

Sunday 5 May

Sunday 28 April

Sunday 14 April

Sunday 7 April

Sunday 31 March

Sunday 24 March

Sunday 17 March

Sunday 10 March

Sunday 3 March

Sunday 24 February

Sunday 17 February

Sunday 10 February

Sunday 3 February

Sunday 27 January

Sunday 20 January

Te Araroa Trail South Island Itinerary


Sunday 13 January

Sunday 6 January

Sunday 30 December

Sunday 23 December

Sunday 16 December

Sunday 9 December

Sunday 2 December

Sunday 25 November

Sunday 18 November

Sunday 11 November

Sunday 4 November